Sales Contact Information

customer satisfaction

The AllTerra Central sales teams are comprised of dedicated and talented individuals ready to help you find the solution to your surveying, mapping and marine challenges with their expertise and knowledge of what the latest technology has to offer. See their contact information below: 

Survey Sales and Rental Team
 
Austin
Donn Eyman
Key Accounts
713-823-8304
donn.eyman@allterracentral.com
 
Michael Ramirez
512-547-7605
michael.ramirez@allterracentral.com
 
Dallas-Fort Worth
Gary Smith
469-371-2180
gary.smith@allterracentral.com

Ryan Gruber
817-271-3239
ryan.gruber@allterracentral.com
 
Houston
J.T. Byrne
281-885-1512
jtbyrne@allterracentral.com
 
Jaime Villarreal
281-787-9229
jaime.villarreal@allterracentral.com
 
McAllen
Dan Riccardi RPLS, PLS
210-596-4012
dan.riccardi@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas)
Michael Ramirez
512-547-7605
michael.ramirez@allterracentral.com
 
Oklahoma City, OK
Billy Musick, PLS
405-740-9430
billy.musick@allterracentral.com
 
San Antonio
Dan Riccardi RPLS, PLS
210-596-4012
dan.riccardi@allterracentral.com
 
Mapping/GIS Sales and Rental Team
 
Austin
Robbie Trcka
512-826-4290
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Dallas-Fort Worth
Cody Cantrell
817-865-1842
cody.cantrell@allterracentral.com
 
Houston
Allison Alford
MGIS Manager
281-885-1516
allison.alford@allterracentral.com
 
Albert Garcia
281-885-1517
albert.garcia@allterracentral.com
 
Jimmy Jordan
281-885-1519
jordan@allterracentral.com
 
McAllen
Robbie Trcka
512-826-4290
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas)
Robbie Trcka
210-507-3422
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Oklahoma City, OK
Jenny Stewart
405-716-6001
jenny.stewart@allterracentral.com
 
San Antonio
Robbie Trcka
210-507-3427
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Supplies Sales
 
Austin
Rob Woodage
512-466-4555
robb.woodage@allterracentral.com
 
Dallas-Fort Worth
Leroy Arnold
817-865-1846
leroy.arnold@allterracentral.com
 
Houston
Jocko Reddick
Manager
713-575-1050
jocko.reddick@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas)
Tony Lindholm
432-253-8168
tony.lindholm@allterracentral.com
 
McAllen
Mick Salinas
956-217-8774
mick.salinas@allterracentral.com
 
San Antonio
Rob Woodage
512-466-4555
robb.woodage@allterracentral.com
 
Marine Sales and Rentals
 
Wade Jordan
281-885-1514
wade.jordan@allterracentral.com