Sales Reps Contact Information

customer satisfaction

The AllTerra Central sales teams are comprised of dedicated and talented individuals ready to help you find the solution to your surveying, mapping and marine challenges with their expertise and knowledge of what the latest technology has to offer. See their contact information below: 
 

Survey Sales and Rental Team
 
Austin
Donn Eyman - Key Accounts
713-823-8304
donn.eyman@allterracentral.com
 
Michael Ramirez - Geospatial Sales
512-547-7605
michael.ramirez@allterracentral.com
 
Rob Woodage - Geospatial Account Manager
512-466-4555
rob.woodage@allterracentral.com
 
Dallas-Fort Worth (Southlake)
Gary Smith - Geospatial Sales
469-371-2180
gary.smith@allterracentral.com

 

Chet Johnson -  Geospatial Account Manager
817-291-2095
chet.johnson@allterracentral.com

Jordan Green -  Geospatial Account Manager
817-262-3680
jordan.green@allterracentral.com

Houston
J.T. Byrne - Geospatial Sales
281-885-1512
jtbyrne@allterracentral.com
 
Jaime Villarreal - Geospatial Sales
281-787-9229
jaime.villarreal@allterracentral.com
 
McAllen
Dan Riccardi RPLS, PLS - Geospatial Sales
210-596-4012
dan.riccardi@allterracentral.com

Steven Valladareso - Geospatial Account Manager
210-999-0909
steven.valladares@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas)
Michael Ramirez - Geospatial Sales
512-547-7605
michael.ramirez@allterracentral.com

 
Rob Woodage - Geospatial Account Manager
512-466-4555
rob.woodage@allterracentral.com
 
Oklahoma City, OK
Chris Hodgkinson - Geospatial Sales
405.727.0133
chris.hodgkinson@allterracentral.com
 
San Antonio
Dan Riccardi RPLS, PLS - Geospatial Sales
210-596-4012
dan.riccardi@allterracentral.com

 
Steven Valladareso - Geospatial Account Manager
210-999-0909
steven.valladares@allterracentral.com
 
 
Mapping/GIS Sales and Rental Team
 
Austin
Robbie Trcka - MGIS Sales
512-826-4290
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Dallas-Fort Worth
Noah Ward, GISP - MGIS Sales
469-866-7255
noah.ward@allterracentral.com
 
Houston
Allison Alford - MGIS Sales Manager
281-885-1516
allison.alford@allterracentral.com
 
Albert Garcia - MGIS Sales
281-885-1517
albert.garcia@allterracentral.com
 
 
McAllen
Robbie Trcka - MGIS Sales
512-826-4290
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas)
Robbie Trcka - MGIS Sales
210-507-3422
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Oklahoma City, OK
Noah Ward, GISP - MGIS Sales
469-866-7255
noah.ward@allterracentral.com
 
San Antonio
Robbie Trcka - MGIS Sales
210-507-3427
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
NEW! New Mexico
Zach Edwards - MGIS Sales
505-319-1725
zach.edwards@allterracentral.com
 
Supplies Sales
 
Austin
Jocko Reddick - Supply Sales Manager
713-575-1050
jocko.reddick@allterracentral.com
 
 
Dallas-Fort Worth
Leroy Arnold - Supply Sales
817-865-1846
leroy.arnold@allterracentral.com
 
Houston
Jocko Reddick - Supply Sales Manager
713-575-1050
jocko.reddick@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas)
Tony Lindholm - Supply Sales
432-253-8168
tony.lindholm@allterracentral.com
 
McAllen
Mick Salinas - Supply Sales
956-217-8774
mick.salinas@allterracentral.com

Oklahoma City, OK
Chris Hodgkinson - Supply Sales
405.727.0133
chris.hodgkinson@allterracentral.com

San Antonio
Jocko Reddick - Supply Sales Manager
713-575-1050
jocko.reddick@allterracentral.com
 
 
Marine Sales and Rentals
 
Wade Jordan - Marine & Geospatial Sales
281-885-1514
wade.jordan@allterracentral.com