We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS, fully staffed, and ready to help our customers with any needs they have!

Sales Reps Contact Information

customer satisfaction

The AllTerra Central sales teams are comprised of dedicated and talented individuals ready to help you find the solution to your surveying, mapping and marine challenges with their expertise and knowledge of what the latest technology has to offer. See their contact information below: 
 

Survey Sales and Rental Team
 
Austin
Michael Ramirez - Survey Sales
512-547-7605
michael.ramirez@allterracentral.com
 
Rob Woodage - Survey Account Manager
512-466-4555
rob.woodage@allterracentral.com
 
Dallas-Fort Worth (Southlake)
Gary Smith - Survey Sales
469-371-2180
gary.smith@allterracentral.com

Chet Johnson -  Survey Account Manager
817-291-2095
chet.johnson@allterracentral.com

Jordan Green -  Survey Account Manager
817-262-3680
jordan.green@allterracentral.com

Houston
J.T. Byrne - Survey Sales
281-885-1512
jtbyrne@allterracentral.com
 
Jaime Villarreal - Survey Sales
281-787-9229
jaime.villarreal@allterracentral.com
 
McAllen
Steven Valladares - Survey Account Manager
210-999-0909
steven.valladares@allterracentral.com

Will Wilburn - Survey Account Manager
210-414-1834
will.wilburn@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas)
Michael Ramirez - Survey Sales
512-547-7605
michael.ramirez@allterracentral.com

Rob Woodage - Survey Account Manager
512-466-4555
rob.woodage@allterracentral.com
 
Oklahoma City, OK
Zach Keeling - Survey Account Manager
405.727.0133
zach.keeling@allterracentral.com
 
San Antonio
Steven Valladares - Survey Account Manager
210-999-0909
steven.valladares@allterracentral.com

Will Wilburn - Survey Account Manager
210-414-1834
will.wilburn@allterracentral.com
 
 
 
Mapping/GIS Sales and Rental Team
 
Austin
Robbie Trcka - MGIS Sales/GeoSLAM Sales TX, OK and NM
512-826-4290
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Dallas-Fort Worth
Noah Ward, GISP - MGIS Sales
469-866-7255
noah.ward@allterracentral.com
 
Houston
Allison Alford - MGIS Sales Manager
281-885-1516
allison.alford@allterracentral.com
 
Albert Garcia - MGIS Sales
281-885-1517
albert.garcia@allterracentral.com
 
Richard Onaghise - MGIS Account Manager
281-885-1519
albert.garcia@allterracentral.com

McAllen

Robbie Trcka - MGIS Sales/GeoSLAM Sales TX, OK and NM
512-826-4290
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas and Pan Handle of Texas)
Zach Edwards - MGIS Sales
505-319-1725
zach.edwards@allterracentral.com
 
Oklahoma City, OK
Noah Ward, GISP - MGIS Sales
469-866-7255
noah.ward@allterracentral.com
 
San Antonio
Robbie Trcka - MGIS Sales/GeoSLAM Sales TX, OK and NM
512-826-4290
robbie.trcka@allterracentral.com

New Mexico
Zach Edwards - MGIS Sales
505-319-1725
zach.edwards@allterracentral.com
 
MGIS Technical Support
Reid Joy
210-967-8700
reid.joy@allterracentral.com
 
Supplies Sales
 
Austin
Jocko Reddick - Supply Sales Manager
713-575-1050
jocko.reddick@allterracentral.com
 
Dallas-Fort Worth
Leroy Arnold - Supply Sales
817-865-1846
leroy.arnold@allterracentral.com
 
Houston
Jocko Reddick - Supply Sales Manager
713-575-1050
jocko.reddick@allterracentral.com
 
Midland/Odessa (West Texas)
Tony Lindholm - Supply Sales
432-253-8168
tony.lindholm@allterracentral.com
 
McAllen
Mick Salinas - Supply Sales
956-217-8774
mick.salinas@allterracentral.com

Oklahoma City, OK
Zach Keeling - Survey Account Manager
405.727.0133
zach.keeling@allterracentral.com

San Antonio
Jocko Reddick - Supply Sales Manager
713-575-1050
jocko.reddick@allterracentral.com
 
 
Marine Sales and Rentals
 
Wade Jordan - Marine Sales
281-885-1514
wade.jordan@allterracentral.com